Website limited
Your browser seams outdated.
This can affect the display and functionality of the website.

More information

About

SEDUCTIVE stands for luxurious trousers with a timeless design, a feminine silhouette, and quality without compromise.

The dynamic world of modern women demands styles that are aesthetic, sophisticated, flexible – and comfortable. The trousers by SEDUCTIVE offer all this and more; can be worn during the business day or while travelling, and accesorized stylishly for the evening. Their perfect fit, exquisite colours, and soft Italian fabrics make SEDUCTIVE pants absolute must-haves.

Since 2007, SEDUCTIVE has been one of the most successful trouser labels on the international market and is to be found in the best fashion stores.

Family Business

Authenticity, passion, and sincerity – these values play a particularly important role for the Schellenberger family in managing their company. A warm-hearted and respectful rapport and long-standing relationships with employees and partners, as well as their conscious approach to the products, have significantly contributed to the success and prestige of this likeable family business.

SEDUCTIVE Headquarter

The headquarters of the luxury trouser label in Großwallstadt combines offices, warehouse, logistics centre and showroom in an building covering 86,000 square feet. Approximately 70 employees work in this new building; the design and execution of which adhered to the most modern guidelines for sustainable building. A special highlight is the SEDUCTIVE Beauty Spa where customers and employees can be pampered and enjoy the newest cosmetics and skin technology.

About

SEDUCTIVE steht für luxuriöse Hosen mit zeitlosem Design, femininen Silhouetten, von kompromissloser Qualität.

Die dynamische Lebenswelt moderner Frauen verlangt nach Styles, die ästhetisch anspruchsvoll, flexibel und komfortabel sind. Die Hosen von SEDUCTIVE bieten all das und noch mehr, lassen sich sowohl im Business-Alltag, als auch auf Reisen oder abends mühelos stilvoll kombinieren. Ihre perfekte Passform, die edlen Farben und soften italienischen Stoffe machen SEDUCTIVE Pants zu absoluten Must-haves.

SEDUCTIVE zählt seit 2007 zu den erfolgreichsten Hosenlabels auf dem internationalen Markt und ist in den besten Modehäusern zu finden.

Family Business

Authentizität, Leidenschaft und Herzlichkeit – diese Werte spielen für Familie Schellenberger bei der Führung ihres Unternehmens eine besonders wichtige Rolle. Ein warmherziges, respektvolles Verhältnis und langfristige Beziehungen zu Mitarbeitern und Partnern, sowie ein bewusster Umgang in Bezug auf die Produkte haben maßgeblich zu dem Erfolg und guten Renommee des sympathischen Familienunternehmens beigetragen.

SEDUCTIVE Headquarter

Der Firmensitz des Luxus-Hosenlabels in Großwallstadt vereint Zentrale, Lager, Logistik und Showroom in einem imposanten 8.000 Quadratmeter großen Gebäude. Rund 70 Mitarbeiter arbeiten unter dem Dach des Neubaus, bei dessen Planung und Umsetzung modernste Richtlinien für nachhaltiges Bauen beachtet wurden. Ein Highlight des Headquarters: der SEDUCTIVE Beauty Spa, in dem sich Kunden und Mitarbeiter mithilfe von neuester Kosmetik und Hauttechnologie verwöhnen lassen können.